Naagin Bhagya ka Zehreela Khel- Season Cast real names

Jaydatta GodboleJun 27 . 6 min read

Naagin 4 

Hello readers! Good to be back after a while… This blog is on one of the most famous serials- Naagin. Keep reading to know all about, Naagin 4 timings, cast of Naagin 4, and story. 


Naagin is an Indian Hindi language television serial. The first episode of season 1 was launched on 1st November 2015. The directors and writers for all six seasons are as follows -

Season 1 & Season 2 - Directed by Santram Varma, Written by Neha Singh, Mukta Dhond.

Season 3, 4 & Season 5 -Directed by Ranjan Kumar Singh, Written by Mukta Dhond, Mrinal Jha 

Season 6 - Directed by Santram Varma, Written by Heena Kohli Khan and Lakshmi Jaikumar

The creative directors for the series are - Tanushree Dasgupta, Chloe Ferns, and Kadar Kazi.

Naagin, since its release, has been one of the most popular television among the audience. It represents a typical Indian drama program. 

Naagin 1- 1st November 2015 to 5th June 2016

Naagin 2- 8th October 2016 to 25th June 2017

Naagin 3- 2nd June 2018 to 25th June 2017

Naagin 4( Naagin bhagya ka zehreela khel )- 14th December 2019 to 9th August 2020

Naagin 5- 9th August 2020 to 6th February 2021

Naagin 6- 12th February - Present

About Naagin - Bhagya ka Zehreela Khel Television Show

The main concept of the Show is about Shape-Shifting Snakes that can transform into snakes and humans upon wish. It is a very strange yet popular concept and the Bollywood industry has already had a bunch of movies based on it. 

Naagin 4 story

The season starts with a flashback- Mayanta is a Naagin princess who marries off to a human man, Keshav, thus losing her powers. They give birth to a child, Nayantara. Keshav is killed by members of the Parekh family. However, Mayanta manages to escape with her daughter. Now she wants to take revenge for her husband’s death but has to wait till her daughter turns 25 after which both she and her daughter will regain their powers.

Present-day (25 Years later)

The Parekh family knows that they could be attacked at any time by Mayanta to avenge her husband’s death. Mayanta waits till her daughter's 25th birthday and regains her powers but her daughter Nayantara does not. 

Meanwhile, Dev parekh comes back to India from Qatar and falls in love with his childhood friend Brinda.Brinda gets the powers of a Naagin, But how? Because She is known to be the real daughter of Mayanta, and Nayantara is exchanged with her after birth. Learning this, Nayantara tries to kill brinda out of jealousy. The Parekh family still thinking that Nayantara is the daughter of Mayanta sends men to kill her, whereas Mayanta after getting her powers back tries to kill the Parekh Family. 

Brinda and Mayanta are united and vow to take revenge for their family’s death! 

Later, Vishaka tries to acquire the Nagmani but fails. She kills Mayanta in front of Brinda in the form of dev which creates a misunderstanding. 

Naagin 4 cast name and images

  • Nia Sharma as Brinda Dev Parekh


  • Vijayendra Kumeria as Dev Parekh 
  • Rashami Desai as Shalaka
  • Anita Hassanandani as Vishakha:Jasmin Bhasin as Nayantara
  • Rashami Desai as Shalaka
  • Anita Hassanandani as VishakhaSayantani Ghosh as Manyata
  • Shalin Bhanot as Keshav
  •  Farida Patel Venkat as "Baa
  • Geetanjali Tikekar as Vrushali Parekh
  • Sanjay Gandhi as Aakash Parekh
  • Rakhi Vijan as Ketki Parekh
  • Hetal Puniwala as Rasik Parekh
  • Lakshay Khurana as Hardik Parekh
  • Himani Sahani as Lilly Parek
  • Parree Pande as Milly Parekh
  • Sikandar Kharbanda as Madhav Parekh
  • Ankur Verma as Harsh Parekh
  • Tushar Dhembla as Sparsh Parekh
  • Swati Anand as Khyati Parekh
  • Kunal Singh as Manas Parekh
  • Disha Kapoor as Geetanjali Parekh
  • Mandeep Kumar as Mahesh Sharma
  • Supriya Shukla as Swara SharmaAnkit Bathla as Rajat Malhotra
  • Priya Tandon as Kanika Verm
  • Kaveri Ghosh as Nanabhai's wife
  • Richa Rathore as Priyal Singh
  • Ratnakar Nadkarni as Mahanjay Akappa Sethi/Baba
  • Sanjay Gagnani as Prateek Raichand
  • Afreen Alvi as Billy Rathod
  • Nisha Nagpal as Ghumri

 This was Naagin season 4 cast.


Naagin 4 review-

The entire series has been one of the most popular series. Especially the 1st and 2nd seasons have created a special place in the hearts of the audience. The editing and cinematography for all the seasons have been phenomenal. The audience has shown immense love to all the star cast in all six seasons, for all of them have done good acting. 

Naagin 4 timing- The season 6 of Naagin is shown on 8 pm on Saturday-Sunday (Colours TV)

Common queries- 

What is Nagin 4 cast? 

The start cast of Naagin 4 is Nia Sharma, Jasmin Bhasin, Vijayendra Kumeria, and Sayantani Ghosh.

Who is naagin 4 actress? 

The lead females actresses are Jasmin Bhasin and Nia Sharma 

How many seasons of Naagin?

Naagin has completed 5 seasons while season 6 is going on. 

Which Naagin season has the highest TRP?

Season 6 of Naagin has set a record to get the highest TRP for a show streamed twice a week. 

Here is the Trailer Link for Naagin Season 4-


More from 99chill